Leave a review

Anastasiia Kovaliova
Ksenia has helped me to select our first nanny in our life. I was very scared, but eventually I remained satisfied. It took us three weeks to select the nanny, from the moment of submitting application on the website till the day of selection of nanny. I was worried if we would find the nanny in time, since I had to go to work. Eventually, we managed to exactly have met the deadlines.

Antonina Kaplia
I like their service very much. We are satisfied with the nanny!!! Thank you very much!

Ania Storozhenko
Very exact and profound clarification of our enquiry and our family’s needs! No agency has ask me so many questions on my children in such a way, as Ksenia did.
We needed nanny urgently and in a week we were already shown 4 equally experienced (!!!!!) candidates. That is, not so that only one of them was normal and the other three “for crowd scene”, but exactly four decent nannies, from whom one could select one.
And what is most important thing for me is the further mother’s actions: I had a lot of questions in the process of hosting of a new person into our family, and Ksenia did her best to help. Very many thanks!!!

‎Svetlana Svetlaia
I’d like to express my gratitude to Ksenia for our co-working and prompt employment and to recommend you Dream Nanny Agency. By the way, the registration is free and it is very easy to get to the Agency (next to Druzhby Narodiv Мaidan). You can always contact Ksenia for consultation and clarification. Ksenia does her work professionally and with love, and she is polite and very positive.

Anna Пашкевич
Thanks to Ksenia for her work! I have already been working as a nanny from her agency for a month in an excellent family with a nice child, about whom I care and with whom I share my love and knowledge. Nanny Anny.

Alexander Ten
I consider Ksenia to have professional skills for her business. It’s difficult to look through and work with websites for staff selection with false curriculum vitae. Ksenia has her thorough approach to conducting a poll and verification of candidates. I recommend this Agency to all who looks not only for employee, but almost the member of your family and reliable tutor for your child.

Maksim Ishchenko
We have found the nanny with help of Ksenia. Our experience in co-working with Ksenia is only positive, we liked the detailed questionnaire for search of nanny and useful information on website, including pricings.

Anna Tsviliuk
Ksenia, many thanks for your ability to implement 100% match :) We are very satisfied with our Nanny Yaroslava! Our first experience in search and co-working with nanny is rather successful due to You and your job done! We wish you every success in your difficult and delicate business!!!

Tania Sokhar
Ksenia is a real professional in staff search, she does her work with great responsibility and considers all wishes and requirements. That is why the results are 100%. It’s very easy to speak with her (even on other topics, not about our deal). Thank you very much! I am so much satisfied)
Keep up the good work!

Dmitrii Osipa
Thanks to Ksenia we found an excellent nanny and a friend for our child.
Our child is just one year old. We thought for a long time on if we need to take nanny, because our child is so little! But Ksenia persuaded us that everything would be all right and a good nanny would make both a mother, and a child happy. And she was right.
The first time I had phoned Ksenia long before we decided to work with her. She told me in the minute details, to what things must be paid attention when selecting a nanny, how to hold interview, absolutely free of charge. Then, when we came to her office and ask to search a nanny for us, we filled in a very simple questionnaire with our wishes to our future nanny. After this she found for us a few very nice candidates with long-term experience of work in families. It wasn’t easy for us to choose a nanny, but we are really satisfied with the nanny to whom we offered the job. It took us in whole about 3-4 weeks to find the nanny.

Alina Lukian
Undoubtedly, Ksenia is a real professional in her business.
We found our nanny very promptly and are very satisfied with her.
The selection lasted for 1 week, and within 1 day we hold 4 interviews, and just from the following week nanny came to us to work on probation hours.
Ksenia carries out the nanny’s selection very responsibly, she gets familiarized with your application in detail, provides a good consulting on employment issues, necessarily gets the feedback comments from a nanny and the employers, renders a moral support of the whole process and keeps her promises. We will be happy to keep in touch with Ksenia in future.

Olga Kuraksa
I have found an excellent nanny and “insider”. Ksenia worked perfectly! I had a lot of fears and anxieties, because I was going to work when my daughter was just 6 months. Ksenia was so sure that everything worked out very well, she helped me understand, what nanny I needed, and also she provided support on any issues to me (sometimes even at non-working hours). Ksenia is the right example of a person who does his/her job with inspiration and creativeness.

Valya Semenenko
I’d like to express my gratitude to Ksenia for her considerate approach to dealing with nannies and employers. Ksenia had found a very good, intelligent family, in which I had worked over a year before a child went to kindergarten.
Ksenia does her work very thoroughly as a very qualified specialist.
She is an attentive, understanding and responsible person. She selects and verifies the right candidates very thoroughly. Ksenia is a very positive person, easy to get along with, able to hear you.
It is perceived that this person had found her vocation.

Valentyna Datsiuk
I’d like to express my gratitude to Ksenia for prompt and timely job selection. I have worked as a nanny for 9 tears, this is my third family, a child is just amazing! Also I like this family very much, they are very good and decent people.
In selection of candidates for your family Ksenia considers wishes and compatibility of both parties, which is very important, professional and appropriately match to each application. This agency verify the recommendations of nannies (I doubt that the employers of any other agencies would have phoned to London to my previous employers. And Ksenia did it!).I take the courage to recommend Dream Nanny Agency for each party – both for those who are looking a job of nanny, and for those who need nanny!

Mike Pritula
We have found a nanny with Ksiusha. What I can say — Ksiusha has a clear understanding who is an ideal nanny.

Alina Cherepanskaia
When all our attempts to find a good nanny on our own failed, we contact Ksenia for help.
At the very beginning we liked the structured, professional and very correct approach to the whole process. Ksenia selected us very good and professional candidates, according to our requirements, and the most important thing is that thanks to Ksenia we really found our dream nanny for our child. Our nanny is very warm-hearted, kind, decent, tactful, creative, works by vocation, and what is the most important, she likes our child very much. We are very grateful to Ksenia, she really helped us in this very important and responsible affair. Thank you very much.

Tania Ishchenko
Yes, Ksenia really within a limited time selected an «insider». Due to her support it appeared to be easier than we could imagine it!

Yuliia Shilova
Thank you, Ksenia, for selection of the right nanny for our daughter.
The complete coincidence on all clauses from the first (!) time, moreover, we found a nanny within a week from the moment of filling in the application, and the whole process was clear and professional — everything was exactly how I like:)
I ‘d like to give a piece of advice to all parents who are going to search a nanny through Ksenia’s Agency — tell your requirements to the nanny and take your time to fill in the application аnd for further discussing via telephone/in person. It will accelerate the search a lot both for parents, and for Ksenia, and for candidates to work as nanny.

Nataliia Lokareva
Thanks to Ksenia we found a kind, beautiful, considerate nanny for our little child! Thank you so much!

Sergei Aliksiuk
We turned to this Agency for assistance in search of nanny.
Before it we did the efforts on own and failed to succeed. Ksenia take over our concerns to herself and in a brief time period she found a nanny for us.
Thank you. It’s a pleasure to work with a professional who is also a mother herself.

Kateryna Zurnadzhy
We are very happy that we applied to Ksenia in a rather critical moment for our family, when we needed to find a nanny in a very limited period and it should have been “long-time and seriously”.
We received the information support with a clear understanding, what person we would need. We were given the opportunity to select on our own and each candidate mostly met our requirements and interests.
Now our little daughter Zakharka has a perfect! Thank you, Кsenia, very much!

Kristina Kashytsya
Hello!
Кsenia helped us also to find our dream nanny!
I liked her approach to work – she heard requirements, described very clearly each candidate and provided us with documents on each nanny. I recommend Кsenia’s services to everybody, who really wants to find a GOOD person and an assistant!
THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH!!!

Tania Beloshitskaia
Кsenia was selecting a nanny for our family and she did her task very effectively.
Кsenia, we wish you every success!

Myroslava Zubchuk
Кsenia, I am very grateful to you for your professional and timely assistance in selection of nanny! It’s a pleasure to work with you, you are easy to work with, and the main thing – successfully. The name of the service speaks for itself.)

Svetlana Tsymbal
Ksenia is a perfect specialist in her business. And now we have a perfect nanny! Ksenia is very attentive to all my requirements, I felt what person I needed and eventually there was a match from the first time! It’s a very big plus, that Ksenia is a mother herself and she understands our fears and anxieties connected with a nanny. And she knows and recommends what to do to provide security for a child. If you still have doubt, if you need a nanny – you do need!
When I ‘ve got the time for my daily routine affairs and leisure, I started to spend my time with my child more useful and with more joy Ksenia, thank you so much!

Anastasiia Bantser
I have found a nanny thanks to Ksenia, the nanny is right of gold, and she and my daughter love each other. Ksennia is a very considerate recruiter, with a very human approach, as opposed to many agencies. I highly recommend you to contact her!

Elina Zghodenko
Ksenia helped us in selection of nanny. Everything appeared to be easier than I imagined. Professionally, in brief time period, and the main thing, we found a good nanny. Thank you!

‎Victorya Kuzmyk
I have been thinking for a long time, what comment to write on Ksenia’s work and her attention to her clients and their wishes, her correct recommendations, but then I remembered the episode from the movie which describes my feelings 100 % ! I can’t lose the nanny who was selected by Ksenia for us!!!

Oksana Bolkun

It’s very easy and, the main thing, securely, to work with Ksenia.

I know nothing about nannies, search, documents, rules, liabilities, risks….

I was advised by my friends to contact Ksennia, and I decided to try.

A Fairy Ksenia appeared to be

Clever, delicately understanding people, open-minded,honest, responsible.

I needed a nanny for the whole day, out in the country, I was looking a special person, and in the first turn that one, with whom I wouldn’t leave my son for the whole day.

The task was not easy one.

But Ksenia managed to do it

Thank you.

Leave a review

Оставить отзыв

Анастасия Ковалёва

Ксения помогла выбрать нашу первую в жизни няню. Я очень боялась, но в результате довольна. С подачи заявки на сайте и до выбора няни у нас ушло около трёх недель. Я переживала, успеем ли вовремя найти, так как надо было выходить на работу. В результате, четко уложились в срок.

Antonina Kaplia

Очень понравился сервис. Няней довольны!!! Спасибо большое! 😁🎈👍🏼

Стороженко Аня

Очень точечное и глубокое прояснение запроса и потребностей нашей семьи! Ни в одном агенстве не задавали мне столько вопросов о моих детях, как это делала Ксения.
Няня нужна была срочно и через неделю было уже 4 равноценных (!!!!!) кандидата. То есть не одна нормальная и три «для массовки», а именно четыре достойные няни, из которых можно выбрать.
И что самое важное для меня, это последующее ведение мамы: у меня возникла масса вопросов в процессе внедрения нового человека в семью и Ксения помогала как могла.
Огромная благодарность!!!

‎Светлана Светлая

Я хочу висловити подяку Ксенії за співробітництво та швидке працевлаштування і порекомендувати агенцію «Няня Мрії» іншим. До речі реєстрація — безкоштовна, зручно добиратися до агенції (поряд М. Дружби Народів), до Ксенії завжди можно звернутися за консультацією і роз’ясненням. Ксенія професійно та з любов’ю робить свою справу, чемна і дуже позитивна Людина.

Анна Пашкевич

Спасибо Ксении за ее работу. Я от ее агентства няней уже месяц как работаю в отличной семье с прекрасным малышом, с которым делюсь своей заботой, любовью, знаниями. Няня Аня.

Alexander Ten

Считаю Ксению профессионалом своего дела. Тяжело смотреть и работать с сайтами подбора персонала с выдуманными резюме. У Ксении тщательный подход к опросу и проверке кандидатов. Рекомендую всем кто ищет не просто наёмного сотрудника, а фактически члена семьи и надежного наставника для своего ребенка.

Максим Ищенко

Нашли няню через Ксению. Опыт работы с Ксенией только положительный, понравилась подробная анкета для поиска няни и полезная информация на сайте, включая цены.

Анна Цвилюк

Ксения, спасибо большое за ваше умение реализовать 100% попадание  Мы очень довольны нашей Няней Ярославой! Наш первый опыт поиска и сотрудничества с няней и достаточно удачный благодаря Вам и вашей проделанной работе! Успехов вам в вашем нелегком и деликатном деле!!!

Таня Сохар

Ксения профессионал в подборе персонала, очень ответственно подходит к своей работе, изучает все требования и пожелания. Результат соответствующий — 100%. С ней очень комфортно общаться (даже просто так, не по работе). Спасибо огромное! Я очень довольна)
Так держать!

Дмитрий Осипа

Благодаря Ксении мы нашли отличную няню и друга для ребенка.

Нашему ребенку всего год. Мы долго думали насчет того стоит ли брать няню, или нет, ведь ребенок еще совсем маленький. Но Ксения убедила нас, что все будет хорошо, и что хорошая няня сделает счастливой и маму, и ребенка. Так и вышло.

Первый раз я созвонился с Ксенией еще задолго до того, как мы приняли решение с ней сотрудничать. Она очень подробно рассказала на какие вещи обращать внимание при выборе няни, как проводить собеседования, совершенно бесплатно. Затем, когда мы с ней пришли за помощью с поиском, мы заполнили довольно простую анкету с пожеланиями к няне. А затем она нашла нам несколько очень хороших кандидатов с большим опытом работы нянями в семьях. Выбирать было сложно, но няней, которой мы предложили работу мы очень довольны.

На весь процесс поиска няни ушло где-то 3-4 недели.

Alina Lukian

Безсумнівно, Ксенія — професіонал своєї справи.

Няню ми знайшли швидко і дуже нею задоволені.
Підбір тривав 1 тиждень, за 1 день ми провели 4 співбесіди і вже з наступного тижня після співбесіди няня прийшла до нас на пробні години.

Ксенія підходить до підбору відповідально, детально знайомиться з заявкою, добре консультує з питань найму, обовязково бере відгуки від няні та роботодавців, психологічно підтримує весь процес та дотримується своїх обіцянок. З задоволенням будемо підтримувати з Ксенією контакт і надалі.

Olga Kuraksa

Я нашла замечательную няню и «своего человека». Ксения сработала отлично! У меня было много страхов и опасений, так как на работу я собиралась выходить, когда дочке будет всего 6 месяцев. Ксения была настолько уверена в том что все получится, помогала мне понять какую няню я ищу, а также поддерживала по всем вопросам (порой даже в нерабочее время). Ксения тот самый пример, когда человек подходит с душей и творчеством к своей работе.

Valya Semenenko

Хочу выразить свою благодарность Ксении за ее серьезный подход к няням и работодателям. Мне Ксения подобрала очень хорошую интеллигентную семью в которой я проработала более года до момента детского сада.
Ксения очень серьезно и квалифицированно подходит к своей работе.
Она внимательный ,отзывчивый и ответственный человек . Очень тщательно отбирает и проверяет нужные кандидатуры.Ксения очень легкий позитивный человек, слушает и слышит.
Чувствуется,что человек нашел свое призвание.

Валентина Дацюк

Хочу выразить благодарность Ксении за быстрый и своевременный подбор работы.Стаж няней 9 лет,это моя третья семья,малыш просто чудесный!Да и семья мне очень нравится,очень хорошие и порядочные люди.
При подборе кандидатов для семьи Ксения учитывает пожелания и совместимость обеих сторон,что очень важно,профессионально и корректно подходит к каждой заявке.Рекомендации нянь проверяются(сомневаюсь чтобы работники другого агенство звонили в Лондон к моим бывшим работодателям.Ксения же сделала это).Смело могу порекомендовать агенство»Няня Мечты»для обеих сторон,и для тех кто ищет работу няни,и для тех,кто в няне нуждается!

Mike Pritula

Нашли няню с Ксюшей. Что могу сказать — у Ксюши есть четкое понимание кто такая идеальная няня.

Алина Черепанская

Когда все наши попытки, самостоятельно найти хорошую няню, не увенчались успехом , мы обратились к Ксении за помощью . С самого начала понравился структурированный, профессиональный и очень правильный подход ко всему процессу. Ксения подобрала нам очень хороших и профессиональных кандидатов, в соответствии с нашими требованиями, а самое главное, что благодаря ей мы нашли, действительно, «няню мечты» для своего ребёнка. Наша няня очень душевная, добрая, порядочная, тактичная, творческая , работает по призванию,а самое главное- очень любит нашего малыша. Мы очень благодарны, что Ксения помогла нам в этом очень важном и ответственном деле. Спасибо большое.

Таня Ищенко

Да, Ксения, действительно, в сжатые сроки подобрала «нашего человека». Благодаря ее поддержке это оказалось проще, чем мы могли себе представить!

Юлия Шилова

Спасибо Ксении за подбор няни для нашей девочки.
Полное совпадение по всем пунктам с первого (!) раза, причем няня нашлась в течение недели с момента заполнения заявки, а весь процесс был четким и профессиональным — все, как я люблю 
Мой совет всем родителям, которые планируют искать няню через Ксению — сформулировать свои требования к няне и не пожалеть времени на заполнение заявки, а потом на последующее обсуждение по телефону / лично. Это сильно облегчит и ускорит поиск и для родителей, и для Ксении, и для потенциальных нянь.

Наталия Локарева

Благодаря Ксении нашли нашей малышке прекрасную, добрую, заботливую няню! Спасибо большое!

Сергей Аликсюк

Обращались за помощью в поиске няни.
Перед этим делали самостоятельные потуги. Не сложилось. Ксения взяла наши заботы на себя и в сжатые сроки подобрала няню.
Спасибо. Очень приятно работать с профессионалом, который также является мамой.

Kateryna Zurnadzhy

Очень довольны тем, что обратились к Ксении в достаточно критический момент для нашей семьи, когда нужно было найти няню в очень короткие сроки и так чтобы «надолго и всерьез».
Мы получили информативную поддержку с четким пониманием того, какой человек нам необходим, нам дали возможность выбирать и каждый кандидат во многом отвечал нашим требованиям и интересам.
Сейчас у Захарки замечательная няня! Спасибо, Ксения, большое!

Kristina Kashytsya

Добрый день!
Ксения и нам помогла найти няню мечты!
Понравился подход к работе,услышала пожелания,дала четкое описание и предоставила документы по каждому человеку.Рекомендую услуги Ксении всем, кто действительно хочет найти ХОРОШЕГО человека и помощницу!
СПАСИБО ОГРОМЕННОЕ ВАМ!!!

Таня Белошицкая

Ксения занималась подбором няни для нашей семьи. С задачей справилась эффективно.
Ксения, вам дальнейших успехов!

Мирослава Зубчук

Ксеніє, дякую Вам за професійну і своєчасну допомогу в питанні підбору няні! Приємно і легко з Вами працювати, а головне — результативно. Назва сервісу говорить сама за себе:)

Svetlana Tsymbal

Ксения — прекрасный специалист своего дела. И теперь у нас замечательная няня! Ксения очень внимательно прислушалась ко всем моим требованиям, прочувствовала, какой человек нам нужен и в итоге получилось попадание с первого раза! Очень большой плюс, что Ксения сама мама и она понимает наши опасения и страхи, связанные с няней. И она знает и советует, что делать, чтоб обеспечить безопасность ребенка. Если вы еще сомневаетесь, нужна ли вам няня — нужна! Когда у меня появилось время на свои дела и на отдых, я стала радостнее и качественнее проводить с ребенком то время, когда я с ним. Ксения, спасибо большое!

Анастасия Банцер

Нашла няню благодаря Ксении, няня прямо золотая и с дочкой у них любовь. Ксения — очень внимательный рекрутер, подход у нее очень человечный, в отличии от многих агенств. Крайне рекомендую!

Elina Zghodenko

Ксения помогла нам в поиске няни. Все оказалось проще, чем я себе представляла. Профессионально, в сжатые сроки, и самое главное, мы нашли хорошего человека. Спасибо Вам!

‎Victorya Kuzmyk

Я, значит, думала долго, какой же отзыв написать про работу Ксении и ее внимательность к клиентам и их пожеланиям, ее правильные рекомендации, но потом вспомнила эпизод из фильма, который на 100% описывает мои ощущения! Я не могу потерять няню, которую нам нашла Ксюша!!!!

Оксана Болкун

Очень комфортно и главное безопасно работать с Ксенией
Я ничего не знала о нянях, поиске, документах, правилах, обязанностях, рисках….
мне посоветовали Ксюшу друзья, решила попробовать

Волшебная Ксения оказалась
Умная, тонко чувствующая людей, открытая, честная, ответственная.

Мне нужна была няня на полный день, за городом, я искала особенного человека и в первую очередь ту, с которой не побоюсь оставить сына на целый день
Задачка была не из легких
И Ксения справилась
Спасибо

Оставить отзыв